Tuition fees | TSI

Tuition fees

Fee for studies in Riga

Fee for studies in Daugavpils


* All European Union, European Economic Area and Swiss countries. List of countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Great Britain, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Denmark, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Finland, France, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Estonia

** For the attention of the citizens of the Russian Federation: You can enter the TSI without VVE results!

Choose a product
Amount of payment
Name, Surname