Your question

We will be glad to answer any of your questions!


In accordance with bilateral agreements on co-operation in education and science, the State Education Development Agency (Valsts izglītības attīstības aģentūra – VIAA) offers scholarships to students, researchers and teaching staff of several countries for studies in Latvian higher education institutions (HEIs) in the 2016/2017 academic year.

Only citizens from countries which have signed an agreement on co-operation in education and science can apply for the Latvian government scholarships.

These countries are: Azerbaijan, Belgium (Flanders Community and French Community of Belgium), Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Republic of Korea, Lithuania, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vietnam.

For more information please visit: State Education Development Agency

Exigen Services Latvia scholarship.


Choose a product
Amount of payment
Name, Surname