Our Academic Staff and All Lecturers | TSI

Your question

We will be glad to answer any of your questions!

Academic Staff

Aleksandr Bulekov, Dr. sc. ing.
Docent, Departament of Aviation Transport 
Bulekovs.A@tsi.lv

Aleksandr Grakovski, Dr. sc. ing.
Professor, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications
Grakovskis.A@tsi.lv

Aleksandr Krainukov, Dr. sc. ing.
Assoc.prof, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications
Krainukovs.A@tsi.lv

Aleksandr Krivcenkov, Dr. sc. ing. Tehnisko zinātņu kandidāts
Guest docent, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications
Krivcenkovs.A@tsi.lv

Aleksandr Medvedev, Dr. sc. ing.
Professor, Departament of Aviation Transport 
Medvedevs.A@tsi.lv

Alisa Lace, Mg. sc. ing.
Lecturer, Department of Transportation and Logistics
Lace.A@tsi.lv

Anatolij Pozdnakov, Dr. sc. ing.
Docent, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications
Pozdnakovs.A@tsi.lv

Anna Levicka, Bc.sc.
Guest lekturer, Department of Mathematical Methods and Modelling 
Levicka.A@tsi.lv

Boriss Misnev, Dr. sc. ing.
Professor, Department of Software Engineering
Misnevs.B@tsi.lv

Dmitrij Bocarov, Dr. phys.
Docent, Department of Mathematical Methods and Modelling 
Bocarovs.D@tsi.lv

Dmitry Pavlyuk, Ek. zin. kand., Dr. sc. ing.
Assoc.prof, Department of Mathematical Methods and Modelling 
Pavljuks.D@tsi.lv

Elina Goncarova, Bc. oec., Mg. oec.
Lecturer, Department of Economics, Management and Finance
goncarova.e@tsi.lv

Genadijs Gromov, Dr. sc. ing.
Guest assoc.professor, Department of Transportation and Logistics
Gromovs.G@tsi.lv

Georg Utehin, Dr. sc. ing.
Docent, Department of Transportation and Logistics
Utehins.G@tsi.lv

Igor Kabaskin, Dr. sc. ing., Dr. habil. sc. ing.
Professor, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications
Kabashkin.I@tsi.lv

Ilze Sproge, Dr. sc. admin.
Assoc.prof, Department of Economics, Management and Finance
Sproge.I@tsi.lv

Irina Yatskiv, Dr. sc. ing.
Professor, Department of Mathematical Methods and Modelling
Jackiva.I@tsi.lv

Irina Kuzmina-Merlino, Dr. oec.
Professor, Department of Economics, Management and Finance
Kuzmina.I@tsi.lv

Irina Pticina, Dr. sc. ing.
Assoc.prof, Department of Software Engineering
Pticina.I@tsi.lv

Isgalej Ismuhametov, Dr. psych.
Assoc.prof, Department of Humanities
Ishmuhametovs.I@tsi.lv

Iyad Alomar, Dr. sc. ing.
Docent, Departament of Aviation Transport 
Alomar.I@tsi.lv

Jelena Baranova, Mg. sc. ing., Mg. oec.
Lecturer, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications
Baranova.J@tsi.lv

Jelena Kijonoka, Dr. sc. ing.
Docent, Department of Mathematical Methods and Modelling 
Kijonoka.J@tsi.lv

Jelena Popova, Dr. oec.
Assoc.prof, Department of Economics, Management and Finance
popova.j@tsi.lv

Jelena Revzina, Mg. sc. comp.
Lecturer, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications
revzina.j@tsi.lv

Jevgenija Mikulko, Mg. sc. soc.
Lecturer, Departament of Aviation Transport 
Mikulko.J@tsi.lv

Jurijs Baltgailis, Dr. oec.
Docent, Department of Economics, Management and Finance
Baltgailis.J@tsi.lv

Jurij Tolujev, Dr. sc. ing.
Guest professor, Department of Mathematical Methods and Modelling 
Tolujevs.J@tsi.lv

Karina Kostjkina, Mg. sc. comp.
Lecturer, Department of Software Engineering
Kostjkina.K@tsi.lv

Konstantin Necval, Dr. sc. ing.
Docent, Departament of Aviation Transport 
Nechval.K@tsi.lv

Kristine Uzule, Dr. psych.
Docent, Department of Humanities
Uzule.K@tsi.lv

Larisa Kuzmenko, Dr.philol.
Guest docent, Department of Humanities
Kuzmenko.L@tsi.lv

Maksim Smolaninov, Dr. sc. ing.
Docent, Departament of Aviation Transport 
Smoljaninovs.M@tsi.lv

Marina Plise, Mg. oec.
Guest lekturer, Department of Transportation and Logistics
Plise.M@tsi.lv

Mihail Savrasov, Dr. sc. ing.
Assoc.prof, Department of Mathematical Methods and Modelling 
Savrasovs.M@tsi.lv

Monta Aleksandra Lacane, Dr. sc. ing.
Docent, Departament of Aviation Transport 
Lacane.A@tsi.lv

Nadezda Spiridovska, Dr. sc. ing.
Docent, Department of Mathematical Methods and Modelling 
spiridovska.n@tsi.lv

Nataļja Podolakina, Ek. zin. kand., Dr. oec.
Assoc.prof, Department of Economics, Management and Finance
Podolakina.N@tsi.lv

Nikolay Gudanet, Mg. philol.
Guest lekturer, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications
Gudanecs.N@tsi.lv

Oksana Pozdnakova, Dr.sc. soc.
Docent, Department of Humanities
Pozdnakova.O@tsi.lv

Oksana Skorobogatova, Mg. oec.
Lecturer, Department of Economics, Management and Finance
Skorobogatova.O@tsi.lv

Olga Dribeneca, Mg. sc. comp.
Guest lekturer, Department of Software Engineering
Dribeneca.O@tsi.lv

Olga Zervina, Mg. oec.
Lecturer, Department of Humanities
Zervina.O@tsi.lv

Olvija Komasilova, Mg. sc. comp.
Lecturer, Department of Software Engineering
Komasilova.O@tsi.lv

Sergej Sarkovski, Dr. sc. ing.
Docent, Department of Electronics and Telecommunications
Sarkovskis.S@tsi.lv

Sergey Yunusov, Dr. sc. ing.
Docent, Departament of Aviation Transport 
Junusovs.S@tsi.lv

Tatjana Samsina, Dr. sc. ing.
Docent, Department of Mathematical Methods and Modelling 
Samsina.T@tsi.lv

Vasilij Demidov, Dr. sc. ing.
Assoc.prof, Department of Software Engineering
Demidovs.V@tsi.lv

Vladimir Labendik, Dr. sc. ing., Dr. habil. sc. ing.
Professor, Departament of Aviation Transport 
Labendiks.V@tsi.lv

Vladimir Labejev, Dr. math.
Guest docent, Department of Mathematical Methods and Modelling 
Labejevs.V@tsi.lv

Yulia Stukalina, Dr. sc. admin.
Professor, Department of Humanities
Stukalina.J@tsi.lv

Choose a product
Amount of payment
EUR
Name, Surname
E-mail